You are not logged in

Our People

  • Kate Jones

    Analytical Chemist and Team Lead within the Biological Monitoring Group.

  • Chris Keen

    Principal Occupational Hygienist within the Occupational Hygiene team.

  • Kieran Lyons

    Sustainable Energy Safety Engineer within the Explosive Atmospheres Team.

  • Alan McDonald

    Senior Scientist in the Mechanical Engineering Major Hazards Group.

  • Steven Naylor

    Senior Scientist within the Data Analytics Team and Technical Lead on the Discovering Safety Research Programme.

  • Andrew Simpson

    Occupational Hygienist in the Occupational Hygiene Practitioners Group.

  • Rhiannon Williams

    Fire Safety Scientist in the Major Hazards Fire Safety Team.

Back to the top